​LLP

Location and Directions:


ROWE | MULLEN LLP

3636 Nobel Drive, Suite 215

San Diego, California 92122


Email:        info@rowemullen.com

Phone:      (858) 404-9800

Fax:           (858) 404-9833


We are located in the "UTC" area  (also known as the "Golden Triangle") 

of San Diego. Our office is bordered by the I-5, I-805 and SR-52 freeways. 


For driving directions, click on the map to the right, or 


Our office is in the Nobel Corporate Plaza, on the second floor,

directly off the elevators.  Please take your parking entrance ticket

to our office for complimentary validation.


Office hours for deliveries are M-F, between 8:30am - 5:30pm.

However, our attorneys are available to clients as needed 24/7/365.


To contact our professionals directly:


James S. Brasher, Esq.

Direct Dial:  (858) 450-2204

Email:  brasher@rowemullen.com


Erin L. McCreary, Esq.

Direct Dial:  (858) 450-2208

Email:  mccreary@rowemullen.com


Jeffrey H. Mackay, Esq.

Direct Dial:  (858) 450-2219

Email:  mackay@rowemullen.com


Martin J. Mullen, Esq.

Direct Dial:  (858) 450-2205

Email:  mullen@rowemullen.com


Charles E. Rowe, Esq.

Direct Dial:  (858) 450-2206

Email:  rowe@rowemullen.com


Tony R. Skogen, Jr., Esq.

Direct Dial:  (858) 450-2210

Email:  skogen@rowemullen.com


Lynn Simpson, Paralegal, Notary Public

Direct Dial: (858) 450-2202

​Email:  simpson@rowemullen.com


Jessica Garcia, Legal Secretary 

Direct Dial: (858) 450-2211

Email: jgarcia@rowemullen.com



​​100+ Years of Legal Experience and Innovation 

3636 Nobel Drive, Suite 215, San Diego, California 92122 | (858) 404-9800 | info@rowemullen.com

​​​​​​​​ROWE|MULLEN

To request a free consultation, email us at info@rowemullen.com or call: (858) 404-9800

••••••••

Please include your name, phone number and a brief description of your issue, but do not include confidential information